Skip to product information
1 of 1

CRUISIN' with sara & robby CD

CRUISIN' with sara & robby CD

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out

JUST RELEASED to coincide with the "GET YOU KICKS TOUR"! 11 songs from Sara Niemietz and Robby Robinson.

Track Listing:

1. Route 66

2. Knock Three Times

3. Tell It To The Rain

4. I Write The Songs

5. Peppermint Twist

6. Will To Win

7. Take Me Out To The Ballgame

8. Centerfield

9. The Sound Of Christmas

10. People Get Ready

11. Route 66 (Rehearsal)

Includes the Christmas Classic...

View full details